You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancestry overview from 23andMe and what I know.

in #blog7 years ago

We've got many things in common. In particular, the viking like appearance. I'm glad I followed you following from @alexbeyman.

Here's me, dressed to impress as a viking, at the work christmas party last year.

Not pictured, my sprained wrist that ruined the evening.

Sort:  

Haha very nice (not the wrist part.. that's not nice). Thanks for the follow, glad I found you through Alex as well.

Were you celebrating Yule while the others celebrated Xmas?

I was celebrating pain, glory, and the exploration of life without function in a right hand at a cocktail party, whilst masquerading as a viking. The halls of Valhalla were not flung open for this warrior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31