Random Ramblings

in #blog6 years ago

The Event Within Me
The discomfort from staying stagnant is beginning to override the fear. I can feel my true being starting to emerge; fighting to break free. Beginning to set new goals, take bigger and bolder steps, creating new beliefs, asserting myself more, listening with different ears and seeing through clearer eyes. Finally beginning to realize that the power I've been searching for has always resided within me, percolating up to the service when needed, humbly leaving the impression of luck. Viewing the world as mirrored interactions built in as needed lessons, I'm learning to no longer allow negative energies to stagnate my progress but to use said energies as encouragement to act. Therefore, the more my actions correlate with how I see myself and my reality, by using my feelings as detectors and adjusting accordingly, a whole new life will present itself to me.

This new life begins simply with my appreciation and acceptance for what is because I know and "innerstand" how I've come to create the world I'm living in. This new reality is all about harnessing my gifts and talents with powerful intentions creatively manifesting into a materialized form of true bliss. Where I experience and see the world consciously and act in a conscientious manner. Creating the peace, the gratitude, the beauty, the joy, the wealth, the benevolence, the bliss and abundance within myself first in order to see it externally in my environment and daily interactions.

But this all leaves me in a state of recalibration as I rediscover who I am. What are my interests? What are my values and why? What are my non-negotiables? What are the foods that I enjoy now since my body has guided me towards an animal-free diet? Most importantly, what is it I want and what am I willing to do to attain it?

In the past, whenever I'd allow myself to envision the life I wanted, a feeling of dread would overcome me as the poisonous beliefs began looming over my head telling me that some external force will prevent me from living the life I desire. For so long I wouldn't even try because I subconsciously believed I was meant to live out a certain destiny even though deep down inside I yearned for something more. But now it's time to shut down that voice from the past, and turn up the volume, shine the light on my true being, and begin listening to that inner voice that's telling me to go forth and try! Release the victim mentality, the beliefs and the habits I developed from another lifetime and begin filling the void with more powerful beliefs about myself and abilities while gaining control over my life as I enter into my new reality. Here's to living!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote.
Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

<< EXCLUSIVE OFFER >>

WE are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Click HERE FOR GET THE OFFER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71