You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Low, Sell High

in #blog4 years ago

Good post, Zoltan. I've only been here for a week but I'm have a "whale of a time" already! I now have 116 CTP Mining tokens and as of today have staked over 300 CPT tokens. I intend to keep on staking my tokens and watching them compound.

As for the low levels of content creation and engagement, we all need to do more to promote the benefits of this platform. I certainly do, as I have barely begun to promote it yet. I think screenshot videos could be an effective way to get the message out, with the emphasis on how easy it is to use the system.

Sort:  

At the moment, I think that the accumulation of tokens is the best option as the prices are low... The selling times will come...

One more thing... When you upvote certain blog posts (or comment), take a look at the date of publishing, if a post is older than 7 days it doesn't count for curation... (neither do you, nor the author will get rewards from the upvote)... The rules of STEEM... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69