Far from The Crowd, A Calm Noon in Karon Beach

in #blog6 years ago

About two months ago, I was staying in a hostel located in Patong Beach, Phuket. These times were the most chaotic times of my travel since the beginning. This town is the most mainstream vacation spot close to Phuket City. Even if I had sworn not to visit these kind of places, I did this mistake. The friends which I had in Koh Pha Ngan said that we would have the time of our travel and they surely tricked me. There is a different kind of tourism in this spot. I can write more about Patong and Bangla maybe later.

After a long drunk night in Bangla, I wanted to reborn because of the unlimited hangover. Then I forced myself to rent a scooter as always, I hit the pavements to the south edge. It started to rain but it is also normal situation in this season. While driving a scooter under the rain, you surely need a waterproof bag for your stuff. Also, you need this bag if you are alone in the beach. You can swim with it if you do not want to keep an eye on your stuff on the beach. :)

Then I discovered this beach very close to Patong. But there was almost no people around, maybe because of the rain.
I love to swim under the rain. I did not hesitate and jumped into the water. I felt heavily relaxed after that exhausting night.

Number 1 - My another personal freedom depiction... Under the trees, on a beautiful beach, I can escape with my scooter whenever I want. :)
bsxqyg0nrt.jpg

Number 2 - My one and only neighbor is trying to avoid both rain and sun by the help of her umbrella on this long beach.
llq50n4hje.jpg

Keep making mistakes and learn from them! It is the best way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44