You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography Contest WINNERS, 16 WINNERS Instead Of 10

in #blog7 years ago

Thats true never been a photographer, travelled for four yeas and came home with like 20 pictures, but i enjoy it more and more, really like this category, maybe i will bump into you while shooting pictures

Sort:  

Four years is long time! Where did travel to?

I think the beauty about photography is that you look for what makes each 'frame', each moment, unique. We tend to get used to our surroundings, while ever moment may look very similar, actually every moment is slightly different and unique.

Haha does that mean you life in Amsterdam?

You are right the world is moving so fast and there is hardly time to kick back and enjoy the surroundings.
Traveled Asia for 5 months, lived and worked in Australia for a year as well as Toronto Canada for 1,5 years, also worked on a Cruise Ship for almost a year.
Ik woon op de Clercqstraat in Amsterdam, love the City!

Awesome, I am looking to do some travelling for myself next year. Nice places yo visited, I would pick New-Zealand over Australia though!

I visit the Clercqstraat from time till time, there is a yoga studio there, delight yoga

Went to New Zealand to when I was wokring on Cruise ships, must so want to go back its indeed supernice!
I am thinking about a Steemit meet up in Amsterdam, need to plan it a little more should be fun if all people from Amsterdam meet and blog about it

Sorry for my late reply! Does that mean you mostly visited harbour cities? I want to explore the mountains there.

I would be interesting in a Steemit meetup in Amsterdam, I love food :D

That sound like a good one! will be a nice post, just looked the light festival will be in November, we can also look into museum night

I am booked for museum night, but I am also up for other tours or walks and food ;p

Okay, will look into something fun where we can blog about aswell, working a lot at the moment to save money to travel again.
my number is 064456 6133 send me a whatsapp so we can communicate a little more fast and efficient

I indeed visited all Harbour cities but was lucky enough to use a car twice and discover for the day.
will look into the meetup, lets see how can setup best

Nice, discovery is the best. There should be the light festival soon, maybe a tour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60