Sort:  

Loving Mangos, too! Enjoy!
Apart from that: Coconut, Jackfruit, Durian (yes, westerners can like Durian!), Papaya
What I also liked in Indonesia were the 'Salak' fruits. I don't see them too often here in Thailand.

you are so pretty! (and thanks for the tips)

I ´m in heaven with MANGO

exactly what I mean!

Nice! and the mangoes look good too, cheers.

cheers! thank you!

I'm in Mexico right now. Lots of fruits grow here, including mango. Avocados are one of the best things that grow here, Mexicans call them aguacates. Something I didn't know until last year was that they also grow soursop here, which you would know as sirsak, but Mexicans call it guanabana. Haha, funny names, no?

Wow, Mexico is a place I wanna go to as well someday. Have fun! And yes, lots of funny names :-)

Where I live, in central Texas, they grow some fantastic Pink Lady apples.

Saya suka mangga terlebih mangga madu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73