Match Made in Heaven

in #blog7 years ago

IMG_0595.JPG


Who doesn't like chocolate? I mean c'mon, probably 9/10 people like chocolate right?

It's probably every girls bestfriend too - next to diamonds of course. Well, okay, I'm already generalising here. But still. I know a lot of people likes chocolate, it's one of the biggest industries there is.

Sooo anyway, I am so happy I discovered this - Grand Marnier inside a chocolate.
Like literally a match made in heaven.

Goldkenn's Swiss Chocolate Liqueur collection worked with some of the most well-known spirit brands in the world like Remy Martin, Jack Daniels and other big names.

I have tried a lot of alcohol-infused chocolates but this is actually quite possibly one of the best I've had.
Just a side note tho, be careful though, be careful when you bite into it coz it literally just oozes out of the chocolate!

Okay, I think I have posted enough about food for today. Guess we know I don't hate eating huh? lol

Cheers my fellow Steemians!

Sort:  

My wife loves chocolate. She never shares it with me

My girlfriend never shares hers with me neither.

I buy it as well!

I sometimes take photos of the wrappers while she is at work and send them to her (the perks of working from home!)

You guys should be glad chocolate was invented. Who knows what state of mind us girls we'll be in without it.

Yep.. Think I would avoid her like the plague at certain days of the month.

Fun read, looking forward to your future posts as always :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hellosusu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86