Gateaway to Buenos Aires

in #blog5 years ago

Last year on October Marco and I went to Buenos Aires, Argentina. It was magical trip. I arrived two weeks before for me to enjoy my family and be with me cousins without interruptions and without thinking if Marco wanted to do something or didn’t wanted to do something I wanted to do. It’s always goos to have some time alone with family and friends.

Before Marco arrived, I went with my parents to Mendoza and we were there for a few days enjoying wine and really it’s the BEST wine I ever tasted and what a beautiful city. You are walking and the smell of chamomile is pursuing you. We went to some vineyards because my father is kind of a wine-fan, but the cool thing is that it was a long time that I didn’t have a time with my parents alone there’s always my little sister or my brother, so we reconnected. The main reason we went to Mendoza is because my moms fathers died and my mom wanted to say goodbye, I should be telling him grandpa, but the trith is that I didn’t even know him. My grandpa died 2 years ago.

This is a photo of my parents enjoying some wine in a little restaurant.

2A06F5CE-995D-428C-9E4B-9A4C51521E4B.jpeg

Back to Buenos Aires Marco was already there waiting for me with a cold beer in my grandmothers house and when we saw each other it was like we haven’t seen for a yeat and we knew we never ever wanted to be separated for a long time.

This is our first photo in Buenos Aires.

E3ED641C-E92E-487A-AB86-9D30A98255F9.jpeg

If you ever go to Buenos Aires these are the coolest things we did and that I recommend a 100%

  • Go to “Bomba del tiempo” (the time bomb): it’s a persecution grupo that play at Konex every Monday and the best thing about this group is that they don't have anything planned they have one person directing everything and little by little they start doing music and people starts dancing. If you go to Argentina you need to go to this place to see to this group. They’re awesome.

09FB53A6-C595-4B94-ACA7-8A2AB88C6DD2.jpeg

  • Go shooting: my uncle is a policeman and every time I go to Argentine I tell him I want to go and shoot I don’t know why but about 3 years ago I wanted to go and shoot in a place specialized in shooting. We were about and hour and a half shooting and it was so cool.

3E3DFD28-683C-4EC0-9048-ACC4B19E2C63.jpeg

  • The Bombonera Stadium: Every time I go to Argentina I wanted to go to the Boca Juniors Stadium knows as “La bombonera” to see a match and my father is super fan, and he NEVER took me to a match so I asked to my cousins boyfriend if he can get me some tickets because to go in you have to be associated to the club because is one of the biggest soccer team in Argentina. They got me the tickets and I want to see a match it was so cool the vibe, the people everything was perfect and I FULFILLED A DREAM and in the best way, with Marco.

BDEA311D-E67D-4940-8E37-70996485E676.jpeg

  • Gateaway to the Iguazu Falls: Marco, my grandma and I went to the Iguazu Falls for 3 days BIG MISTAKE, if you ever go to the Iguazu Falls I recommend you to go only for one day because the only thing to do is see the waterfall and that’s it, the thing that we enjoy the most and that I fully recommend is to go in the ship that goes literally inside the waterfall you can feel the adrenaline and it’s super super cool.

56E0BFD9-615C-4C93-8960-CCAAB273670C.jpeg

00A8C1F3-3C14-41A3-8FC2-185C2F34CC4C.jpeg

0A01E8B0-C7A3-427E-BEF3-DBF20A00CE9C.jpeg

Back to Buenos Aires we only stayed 2 more days and when we arrived to The Riviera Maya we received a BIG SURPRISE!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hellosunshine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66