The Secret To Self-Love | "I Love Myself"

in #blog6 years ago


What is self-love?

That's a very complicated question because the more that we think about it, the more that we dig down the rabbit hole of who we are.

The Secret To Self-Love


Self-love is about trusting yourself and loving yourself through thick and thin.

One of the most visible places to spot someone who doesn't love themselves as much as they should is when people default to saying I am X.

What I mean is, if someone messes up something they default with "I'm so dumb" or "I always mess up."

Those are the defining statements that we make which affirm our self-believes over and over again.

In another post I'll dive more into the subconscious mind and how to access its potential.

This insight into ourselves shows a lot about what you think.

Loving yourself is one of the hardest, yet should be the easiest, high leverage skills to perform.

Practicing Self-Love Using The Words "I Love Myself"


This post is around the concepts from the book love yourself as your life depends on it.

Ramal Ravikant breaks down how to efficiently input the belief that you love yourself into your subconscious mind power.

And it is powerful.

Filling in the moments that you have mental gaps, or when you typically would start thinking down a dangerous path, with the words "I Love Myself" can radically transform your experience of reality.

And it makes it so you can stay consistent with thoughts, instead of straying into anxiety or fantasy.

Living in the now is essential, and this is an easy way.

After practicing this for about 30 days, I experienced some fantastic benefits and well-being every day.

Master self-love and you'll be on the path to mastering your mind.

Share this with someone who needs it and let me know about your experience in the comments below!

Otherwise, I want to thank you for reading and sincerely encourage you to love yourself.

You can find the book here: https://amzn.to/2qqnQs2

Thanks for reading,
Austin


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://heightenedliving.com/secret-to-self-love/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48