2018: What to ExpectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Now if there is one thing that I have been utterly terrible with in almost the past year that I have been on Steemit; it is posting regularly.
This leads to my next point, I will be attempting to post an absolute minimum of once a week over the course of this year, and hence I will be releasing a series of "Coin of the week" posts each week of 2018. Amongst all this there may still be some random posts that sneak in from time to time on various topics, likely marketing or business (as you may know if you have followed my blog at all in the past).

0b1d2203ce15d32daf906bddba805631.jpg

Watch this space over the next 48 hours, and witness the first release of this epic COW (Coin of the Week) series.
2018 is set to be the biggest year yet for both blockchain and cryptocurrency, so stay tuned for all the latest on the biggest coins and tokens of this year.

Sort:  

Consistency in blogging is really tough. We all like to be our own boss and think we’ll put the work in, but we’re actually all lazy pricks at heart haha.

Stay disciplined this year! :)

Ain’t that the truth - I’m certainly going to try my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22