If You're Reading This, I Like You!

in #blog7 years ago

If you're reading this, I like you. It's true! You're the exact kind of person I like to surround myself with. Let me explain.

A very, very, very, tiny fraction of the population has ever heard of Steemit. You on the other hand, you're here. That tells me you have a curious mind. You're a learner, a leader and you're on the forefront of technological innovation.

Your presence here also shows me that you're a visionary because you can see the potential in a project. You're an active participant in this experiment and not just someone looking to jump on the bandwagon once something gets trendy.

Thanks for being awesome. Don't change for anyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59