Valentine Gift Idea

in #blog6 years ago

Instead of giving something that is common such as a bouquet of rose, a box of chocolate, a valentine card, dinner in a fancy restaurant...

Why not do something different this year?

♡ Instead of giving a bouquet of roses..


Image source from google

That will only last for a few days..

Why not give a garden of flower...


Image source from google

That will last longer with a good care..

♡ Instead of giving a box of chocolate


Image from google

Why not make the chocolate together, take pictures and make it out into a photobook with a little bit of your stories and memories in it..


Image from google


Image from google

♡ Instead of giving a plain valentine cards..


Image from google

Why not make a power point or video presentation for a change you can eat some snack while watching it together.


Image from google

♡ Instead of wasting money on expensive fancy restaurant..


Image from google

Why not go and buy groceries together, cook dinner together so you could have a plenty of time talking to each other.


Image from google

That is all from me today, If you guys got any other fancy idea.. please share in my comment below. It would be nice to have a plenty of choices for today is valentine...

Photo_1517569413982.png

Sort:  

Yeahhh....this could be for my valentine day...
ThAnks for the idea @hearbeat1515..😘😘😘

Nice. Be Creative in life and Love. I still love getting the chocolate though. It lasts for a bit but keeps me happy inside for quite a while.

😅 yah.. I do love chocolate(dark chocolate) too but I just thought it would be much lovely making it together. Cheers..

yesterday is my birthday.. should be ok if someone sent me a piece of cake. :P

Only a piece? Why not a 1kg cake which you can share with your love one on valentine day.
But.. a piece of cake with a small candle on it will be more romantic to celebrate with someone you love. I think so 😅
You just gave me an idea.. 😆
Thank you..
And Happy belated birthday @doqstrader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44