Something red

in #blog4 years ago

This is a contest by @olivia08.
She said Something red.
Today is 15 February 2020 at my place, I hope I manage to enter for 15 is the due date.

I am currently on a train and I don't know if I can find something red with me.

Let's see.

First, I have my red ribbon in my bag.

79dbya.jpg

I know you would like to know about food from my place but I don't have much on me. Pictures I meant 😅

I just have this one.

dxdbdj.jpg

A red plastic bag where I put my take away chicken rice. Sorry, not able to take the picture. Quite difficult to open it on this moving train.

But...

I'm able to take just this,

6t703v.jpg

The blended red chilli inside.

Lastly, is this red notes in my purse.

cpbj01.jpg

Hopefully you enjoyed reading.

n4sdo6.gif

v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and good luck dear. let us wait tomorrow to know the winners. My time now is 2:58 pm Middle East time. Try to check it. At this moment you have 8 hours more to go to enter. I will close at 12 midnight.

Sounds fun. Looking forward to what's next.

Im so sorry for this, I will send you my prize..I didn't include your name.

Don't worry about this dear. I'm still going to join the next one. Just give me some time to find old thing 😅

I just enjoy the engaging part. 🥰

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97