My secret recipe.. (For my dear husband)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Ingredients

  • Trust
    I will always trust my husband first before trusting anyone else.

Why?

  • I am spending my whole life with him, I should know him better than trusting other to judge him.

  • Faith
    Having faith in the will of God.

Why?

  • God will never let me married to someone that I can't live with.

  • Have a words fight
    Sometimes, I will have a word fight with my husband but we will always cool down before bed.

Why?

  • Man usually having hard problem to express their feeling even to their own wife. To get to know them better is to make them speak out loud. To live with a man is to understand them better.

  • It's OKAY to lose for a win
  • Losing to my husband doesn't mean that I am not able to stand on my own feet or doesn't even try to protect my own needs.
  • Losing means giving respect to him as the family head, as a husband and as the man I chose to spend the rest of my life with.

Why?

  • As a woman, I believe that I have a lot of demands from my husband but he only need one, which is my respect for him. Compare to me his request is better.

  • Pray for him
    This is the secret ingredients

Why?

  • For what you pray for him is your heart secret desire.

How to cook?

♡ Take a pinch of trust and blend it together with a grasp of faith.
♡ Have a little bit of words fight to make a lose into a win.
♡ Take both mixture above and bake it into a prayer for 5 minutes.
♡ After the bake is cold, it is ready to be serve.

And this is my secret recipe for my marriage.

Photo_1517569413982.png

Please leave a comment if anyone else have a better recipe. I am open for any opinion.

Let's have fun steeming..

Sort:  

Nice recipie @heatbeat1515...
I will follow u....

Good ingredients & inspirations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55