My half day off is almost a half day...

in #blog5 years ago

Taking leave from work is the best thing to do because it is most likely having rest for a while and a while is enough, as long as I can rest.

But....

My dear best friend that always there with me through rain storm and hot sunny day, flood and land slide... Always have the way to make my day off memorable and still tiring.

Even so, I love my best friend because the ugly looking car stay strong in any kind of situation just for me and my family.

It is broken here and there, being dirty all the time but it is the best car we can ask for.

Now it is it's bearing cause the problem plus the tyre is also need to be replace. Hopefully when my new house can be live in things will get better.

My dear car, you are the best.

As strong as your master 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50