Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest week 13 by @legendchew.What can you contribute to Steemit? @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Hello again my fellow readers. I'm back again with @legendchew's Exclussive Blogging Course Giveaway week 13.

Here's the Link.
Do feel free to join in or just help to re-steem...
Because in my opinion...
This is a very good course especially for those steemians who almost give up or those who don't have an idea about what to write in steemit. It doesn't only reward the winner but in another way, it reward everyone with a positive aura here in our community.

This time the question is a tricky one for me, I guess... and I still have to write in at least 500 words.
Now... That is a double challenges.

Here we go again...

What can I contribute to steemit?

As usual, I will write in point form so it will be much easier to read.

The truth is... I can't contribute to anything much for now.

So to contribute something, below are my list on achieving my goal.

I would like to make steemit a world of positivity where people can come and have a release of burden in their mind or heart.

• I will just randomly pick a title and write about my positive thinking in it. Thanks to this kind of giveaway I didn't have a problem picking a topic for my blog whenever I have nothing on my mind.
Now I goes by my niche '@heartbeat1515 personal opinion'.

• I love to read story about life and everytime I found a good one I always have the urge to upvote but my voting power does not allowed me to do so. So now I'm on my way to power up so someday I could be more of a giver than only a taker as I am now.

• Whenever I can't upvote with a value of $0.01, I will also try to leave a good comment that hopefully could attract other to stop by and read the post plus a resteem(If I didn't post anything at that time, don't want my original post to be miss out due to the flow of my re-steem too) though my follower is not that much.

• I will share any blog post like this everytime I encounter one for in my opinion it is another way to add on to a quick power up and also to boost up reputation. I didn't understand the value of powering up and gaining reputation at first but now that I think I understand it a bit, it became my goal.
Any positive idea in steemit, I would be gladly sharing it.

• It will leave if me with a very uneasy and guilty feeling for getting any upvote for something that I only copy and paste from somewhere because that is someone hardwork. Writting seem to be easy but for a non-writter and lack of outside world data such as travel, fashion or anything else I don't have a lot of clue about, writting is quite a bunch of hardwork. That is also why I goes for my niche as I stated above as that is the only way I could write something of my own.
*Now I understand why there is a lot of steemians and bot out there hunting for the same content. I think it is a way of treasuring all the pure quality of writting, so that the writting became worthy of it's value.

Well, all is only just my opinion. I believe there are a lot more steemians out there have the same goal as me, with their own personal opinion. Cheers... To the positive thinking 🍻

As a conclusion, I would really want to make steemit a better world with all the positive thinking(base on my opinion only) I can give.

Feel free to leave a comment if you all out there have other opinion about my opinion. I would like that very much.

That is all from me for now.
Stay tune for more negative thinking medication from @heartbeat1515. 😜

Thank you for spending your precious time reading my blog. Feel free to follow, upvote, comment or re-steem as you wish.

Sort:  

Hi @heartbeat1515, thank you for your participation in the "Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest".

Thank you for your giveaway @legendchew. I'm so happy getting 2nd place in my first try on week 12.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67