Capturing steemit on sunday

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

2018-02-11 13.09.08.png

Listening to the teaching in the church today, this word capture my heart.

People who behave badly today won't be behaving badly forever, and those who is nice today will behave badly someday.

It's true, we can't judge someone by how they behave today.. always give chance for other to prove them self

And I thought, so does all the post in steemit. If today I can't post something that can capture other steemians heart maybe tomorrow or the next day after I will do.

So, this words actually give me a reason not to give up posting in steemit.
The truth is I almost give up in posting but by giving up I gain nothing.
Sharing this words today,hoping that all other steemians out there will also be inspired.

DON'T GIVE UP !!
Keep steeming...

Photo_1517569413982.png

Sort:  

Keep it up and don’t give up!! Just treat as posting. Be fun and enjoy sharing

I will and hope the same enjoyment in steeming be with you too @nickychu.

Very true! Some days, I have a lot of posts in my feed and I can't look at them all. Or my vote weight is low because I did one of my give aways. Or I'm busy with other things and I miss posts. So hopefully no one gets too disappointed if a few of their posts are lower in reward then they would like. Maybe the next one will be higher! Yes, keep on steeming! :)

You did great @kenny-crane. Keep doing your give away. Someday when I catch up to you, I would like to do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49