You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Easy Tricks to Go Vegan This Veganuary! (A Vegan Cheat Sheet)

in #blog7 years ago

Oh shucks, you're making me blush <3 You are welcome to message me here, or on Discord at any time with any question you have! I am pretty bad at responding on Discord because I don't go on very much but I always try to answer my replies here even if I am a little late, I strive to respond =D

Thank you so much for noticing, you have no idea how insecure I used to be about my skin and I still am stunned at how much it has changed. When I get compliments I still have to go running to the mirror because I am telling you, my skin used to be horrid!

Sending you love and looking forward to helping in any way I can <3

Sort:  

"When I get compliments I still have to go running to the mirror..." i can imagine. I guess i will message you on both. Anyone which gets the first response, either here or discord wins. Hahahahaha. Thank you for being so warm and friendly. Glad i made you blush, but know that it is truly deserved. It is not really a compliment, it is reality. I enjoy the way you smile...

Hahaha likely here, I tend to get strange messages over on Discord :P

Of course, no need to thank me, I'm happy to gain a new friend :) Hope you have a wonderful day!=D

I am happy too my friend. You will see me soon again in your new post. Hahaha. 😚😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70