My very first diva post <3

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians I have heard about this site a few months ago and I kept saying myself that I am going to make this account and start posting some of my stories here, to get your feedback and also to share with you the fun. And believe me some of these stories are unbelievable, I really hope you will enjoy them!

I allow me to say that because I am a model but not one of any kind :D

Let me see if you guess it!

I have some amazing photos, people keep telling me that I look good but many of them just want to catch my attention for free.

My passion is to drive people crazy making them want what they can't have

what you can't have.PNG

And for the moment I will be posting only cropped photos of me but things may change pretty soon, it depends of how I feel here.

Have you guessed what kind of model am I?

Merry Christmas everybody!

Sort:  

@originalworks can I have your opinion?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hdiva to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you, of course it's original, that's why I wrote it!

The way you write, combined with your photos, suggests the high degrees Celsius you have inside ... really intriguing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56