Let's Discuss

in #blog6 years ago

Good day friends stemians
I came back after the introduction yesterday.

image

My day there is a bit of an invitative story about the science of an agricultural student when they are doing real work college (KKN)

One day my friend told me about when he met three peasants who were working to plant rice in the fields.

He asked the first farmer, What is he doing?
The first farmer replied, You do not see, I am planting rice.

Then he asked the second farmer?
The second peasant replied, I was working on the land.

Then my friend again to the third farmer with the same question?
The third farmer was somewhat different he smiled and answered, I thought about how to feed the people in this village.

Well
When my friend told me this I immediately thought, there is no one who currently runs for legislative and executive members who think like the third farmer?

The answer is I do not know that karma is the secret of god.
We are just trying to choose the best.

image

Let us see and know our future leaders from 2019 to 2024.

By @hayatt

Sort:  

steady ... success is one way of thinking that creative

steady ... success is one way of thinking that creative

steady ... success is one way of thinking that creative

steady ... success is one way of thinking that creative

steady ... success is one way of thinking that creative

steady ... success is one way of thinking that creative

creative and steady way of thinking

creative and steady way of thinking

Congratulations @hayatt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56