You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend trip - Helgeroa, Langesund, Porsgrunn

in #blog6 years ago

The first picture - is it a buoy or a straw? :D

Nice pictures my man. Great to see a Polish band up on the stage. AAaaaaaaahhhhhhhh! who am I kidding? I have been here in Poland for a while but never heard a Polish band myself

Sort:  

rekkestøtte, no idea what the english name for that is at the moment.

Click here for the full resolution ... hopefully ... ipfs seems to be breaking apart in it's seams those days. If you get up the image, you'll understand that it's neither a straw nor a bouy, but a part of the ship, located two metres behind the beer glass :-)

Here is another perspective:

The link won't open........

but now that you've told me about the ship in the background, below the deck - I can imagine the mast pole like object being their and looking like the way it does in the picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53