Merry Christmas everyone.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

From northern Norway.

HP6A9873.jpg

Merry Christmas, and thank you all.

I have learned to know many people here on Steemit a little bit more during this year. It have been exciting and fun. I will thank you all for the help and support I got. I have to say the work @OCD, @acidyo and many more people in different communities are doing for this community is impressing. I am very grateful and I will do my best to give back to the community in the coming year. So with these pictures from yesterdays walk I want to wish everyone a great Christmas. (I am not a good writer but you may understand).

HP6A9877-Pano.jpg

HP6A9846.jpg

(I had planned clear sky, northern light, bright stars and full moon on the pictures, but that did not happened of course :-D)

Best regards

Harald

Sort:  

Merry Christmas! Beautiful landscape and night lights)

Thank you very much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

God jul! ☃️

Posted using Partiko Android

God jul 🎄

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you and your loved ones, and a big bone to Nero!!!! :)

Thank you very much @erikah. He got a raw bone after I was finished making ham yesterday 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay, I'm so happy for him :)

Never mind the weather - that place and the view are amazing Harald ... and the best wishes from me from the southern Austria ...

Pi-Xmas-2018a-en-1000x563.jpg

Thank youvery much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish you also a merry Christmas 🎄🎁! Have some relaxing days with the family :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thamk you. It is nice 🎄

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas to you @steven-patrick

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I had views like this in Estonia :D

Thank you for nice comments 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a fine writer, and I understand perfectly. Thankyou for your support throughout the year and I look forward to many more photos of Nero and your beautiful landscapes.

And thanks to you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 49.59% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @harkar!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48