DILEMMA

in #blog6 years ago

Hello guys, I just got bored and decided to write this. I hope you enjoy it.

DQmXbmXqTq4eSHGZSze5E28cLQfHjpGSRcD3ybog1DpWfJZ.jpg
Source

All my time today I committed to one thing.
I made a promise to do some things
But I can barely do anything. Also I can't surely do everything.

Him? You think it's him I mean? You think that you just thought the right thing.

Now you're having second thoughts when the first one is not done.

How would I know you fought If you hadn't won.
I made up my mind to stop thinking about what you wanted me to think.

But each time I try to throw away my thoughts into the waters, I just sink! Let's go on about what I was going to do.

I'm thinking of not telling it to you. 'Cause if you don't relate, you would misunderstand my thoughts.

But you ain't even hungry, I have food for thought
Now I am done with what I should have done.

If you still ask what I did, I'll tell you I did none.
What is it you're reading.
What i did is what you're seeing.

gif_03-26-03.09.41.gif

Sort:  

Get Free Daily Upvotes!

http://cutt.us/Q8vGy

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77