You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Journal: When Life Becomes Bigger Than You... THEN What?

in #blog7 years ago

I'm really sorry to learn of all your troubles. I had known about the flooding but didn't know that it caused the store to be shut down for that long. The problems with PayPal is unfortunate and hopefully will be resolved successfully. As for Steemit... the stuff I have been reading lately is very discouraging.

They say bad things happen in sets of 3, so that's yours all done. Now things can only get better. Hang in there and soon all this will just be a memory.

As for my life... I'm a Steem junky and spend WAY too much time on here. My work is piling up and my eyes are starting to fail from too much screen time I imagine. I need to find a way to get more balance in my life. I read too slow. I type too slow and I spend a lot of time thinking of what to say; Or thinking about the things I just read. I love it here and I just spend too much of my time here.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words!

You always offer great comments and contents... and I understand about spending "too much time" on here. On the other hand, it is thanks to quality content contributors that the site remains interesting enough that it keeps attracting new users. But they do need to step up and address some of the problems...

In outside life, yes things often come in threes and I can only be hopeful that there will be some kind of turnaround soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45