You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do You Post on Steemit? - Here Are My Reasons

in #blog7 years ago

True to that. 🙂 Steemit is where I post my hobby which is miniature gardening. My hobby isn't only a hobby but my way to relax and de-stress, and Steemit is easy. I do make blog post too on other platforms but those are more on the serious side - serious in a way that I have to consider word counts, and other stuff. While Steemit allows me to just relax and share something else. Upvoted this, from a minnow. And happy weekend. 🙂

Sort:  

Miniature gardening sounds super cool :) Also, it's interesting how you find Steemit easier than other platforms - I've never blogged anywhere else so I don't know those struggles.

I appreciate the upvote and thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44