Merry Christmas all you awesome people

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_1472.JPG

Although I haven't been posting much of late; I have read a great deal of your posts over the last weeks. The truth is that I kinda fell out of love with Steemit for a while because of all the bitching about rewards and flags etc. Thanks to you lovely people, and the wonderful content you are uploading I am falling back in love with this fantastic platform.

My wish for 2018 is to keep reading, and to contribute more but mostly I hope we can put aside all the whining and complaining about rewards, be grateful for what you receive but focus more on giving the best content you can.

Anyway, that's it from me for today, I'm off to the beach so have a lovely day y'all

Sort:  

Feliz Año Nuevo! amigo handsolo. Y un prospero 2018!

Igual para ti @sarita!!

I'm kind of just getting back to steemit myself after my health issues. Was surprised there are still flag (new) wars. But I suppose it comes with the territory. Disagreements happen anywhere. But for sure, there are great contents to discover here all the time so it does balance out in the end. I hope your arm is improving. Have fun at the beach! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01