Hey dear steemit fellows, Let us listen and enjoy the rhythm of the RAIN.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dearest nearest Steemit fellows

Today I am going to share with you my wonderful experience of spending rainy day with my lovely friend.


rain.jpg

Rain is one of the most charming, lovable and fascinating moments of nature. Rainy season is the most favorite season of almost everyone that's why I am not exempted from it.  Rainy season enlivens everyone like birds, plants, animals, human beings, etc. All the living things get amused this season by getting moistened/wet into the rainwater.

If I talk about myself, I usually go to the top floor on the roof to get wet into the rainwater. I gather my friends and Me, and my friends enjoy, sing songs and dance into the rain. 


If you love nature, spend a rainy day with your sweet beloved. That's why Yesterday when it was raining, and I decided to enjoy the rainy day with my lovely close and loving friend. So I spent all the day with my friend, and it was the very very lovely and charming day. We both are quite an extremely fond of enjoying rain and very enthusiastic as well for getting wet into the rain.


The rain was presenting a fascinating and delightful scene that definitely mixed the qualities of the two ideal lovers with quite a peculiar and curious perfection which may be we both were too. We went for a long drive and reached in a garden where we enjoyed the musical sound of falling rain on flowers and leaves. Flowers were moving and dancing, enjoying rain so as to see our adorable company. We enjoyed all the day too much.

flowers....jpg

An exciting feeling I want to tell you that even not the least gracious of the casual magical beauty of the rain decreased the sunlight but increased the captivating beauty of my beloved friend more than before.


As rain made the sky and sunlight dim, then it brightened the allurement and attraction of my beloved friend on earth too much. It seemed that all the world became the reflection of my friend's beauty and fascinating movements. And it was a gorgeous scene which I enjoyed very much.


In the end, I would like to say that our friendship is lovable, eternal, emotional, supernatural and many more.......

Share your views; 


How do you feel and enjoy the rainy day?

Sort:  

People who live in places with hot and sunny weather would enjoy the rain, agreed, but if like me, you happen to live in the Netherlands, you just hate rain! When it rains here, not only it gets really cold, but many times, there is also really strong wind blowing. So, strong that you can't even control your umbrella, hahaha!

Ahan it means you feel boredom and get annoying for rain falling. You are talking about heavy rain fall so is really miserable. The average rainfall becomes the source of enjoyment. I agreed @hmushtaq

Excellent post friend and it's true rain is the form of nature beauty and it makes the atmosphere really pleasant, i also really enjoy rainy days and when i see rain i automatically start feeling good, thanks for sharing your nice thoughts with us, Stay awesome

Taking a walk in the rain sounds like a crazy idea and it has a lot of health benefits that soothe the mind, body and soul. thanks for sharing your precious feelings

Rains make me feel so damn fresh. It feels like every drop takes away my troubles refreshing my thoughts🙂. For some, rain brings a lot of memories to them, either sad or happy but it does. It is quite the best weather to reminisce some of the memories worth remembering.

Right said....@leoumesh Rain refreshes the mind and soul no doubt. It brings the new feeling and recalls the sweet memories of the past..thanks for sharing your feelings and keep on enjoying

oh haha I too love the rain to the point where whenever Id hear it rain Id come out and take a walk under it .... although last time I did that I got sick afterwards lol but was worth it the smell of the earth and dirt that rain brings out is just irresistable ... feels like it washes away every negative emotion you may have ! Beautiful blog as always @hamzayousaf ! Glad you're enjoying the rain ! try not to get sick like I did though haha !

Rain does not make us sick but excess of every thing is bad. I agree with you views. To avoid from sickness it is advised to take bath after getting fully wet from rain water.
Keep on enjoying and thanks for your appreciation

Sure it increases the value how we see the nature !
One of my favorite season though !

Rain increases further the natural beauty. It makes every thing happy, glowing and fresh...
Thanks you for sharing your kind thoughts

It sure does buddy !
Steem on !

I also love rain. After reading your blog i wish to walk in the rain. But its not possible this time in my country. Anyway, thanks for sharing your feelings with us.take care.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts I am happy to see you in my blog @sajib7

Welcome. I m also happy to see your response...:)

I think you love rain and rainy season
Also i love rain
According to me
Rainy season is love season

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65