Dear You wanna know, who I'm in love with?

in #blog7 years ago

beautiful-nature.jpg

This friendship started two years ago. And served in the two years that established a deep bond with him with the passage of time.
He gave me at every problematic turn. Whether day or night, when I called him, he was always with me. At once his health started to break down, and now his health was worse than the previous month. His head was spinning again. As the energy in the body was removed and one day he was unconscious. I took him to a doctor quickly. The doctor admitted to the emergency ward. And the next morning he awoke.
Some days his health was excellent, but then had to visit it again. This time the doctor heard the sad news that your friend was just visiting for a few days. As time was recovering his condition but as well as his health was deteriorating. I fed him medicine. But gradually he became weak. Incontinence visit it often took hours reading and stayed unconscious. But this morning when I tried to wake him. He had the last breath of his life. His dark eyes light was gone forever.

my laptop.jpg

My partner, my beloved laptop forever left me alone. :(
Still I love you so much ..
The funeral will be announced later.

Sort:  

Such a wonderful post.

thank u so much dear brother @irfanullah

@hamzayousaf really i enjoyed your post

Fantastic post. Thanks for sharing such amazing, excellent, superb post.

It's too much hilarious and funny,I have ever read😂 i was reading your post with too much concentration and it makes me emotional untill the last 4th line when I came to know that this is actually your laptop not a human:p Please must inform me when you'll buried your friend body in the graveyard..:;):D

@anvesha Thanks that you enjoyed to read it and for your kind comment
I will announce funeral in my next post because i dont want to bury it at the present time , so it is not sure when it will be buried

May he rest in peace. 😇

thanks dear @boodles17
aameen

very nice sir hello dear sir im new my upvote thanks im wtg

This is hilarious
Nice one tho'

Nice.....

thanks dear@barzah

greate

başın sağ olsun kardeşim =)

thanks@idrisozdemir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64