SO I DECIDED TO SAY F%#& IT!!!(Mac Miller Celebration of Life)

in #blog6 years ago

I always wanted to start a blog.
But, I just wanna say R.I.P Mac Miller.
It Halloween and I am at home alone, because I am a lame.
I know I am a lame, I admit it.
Anyways, instead of wasting my time away playing Red Dead Redemption 2,
I decided to watch the Mac Miller Celebration of his Life Concert.
That man was such kind hearted, human, so full of life.
Or so it seemed from all the clips shown in the media.

FUCK ACTION BRONSON JUST CAME OUT
MY MANS IS WEARING NEON GREEN NMDs WITH RED SOCKS, AND SMOKING A BIG ASS JOINT!!!!
This man can really perform,
His voice sounds EXACTLY as it does in his songs.
Man, he killing it rapping it with no backdrop, a fat man just spitting rhymes, no running out of air.
AMAZING
He called out Alchemist the acclaimed producer, how cute, they are such but buddies. JK

Sorry yall, back to the topic?
I cried a bit when I saw Mac, as a kid, being STOOPID excited to get a keyboard for Christmas.
He was born to be a rap legend I guess. .

OMG EARL the Hermit just came out of his cave. WTF
He has big ass dreadlocks now, man looking crazy.
Fucking love you Earl, i'm still waiting on your new album.
He hates being a public figure ahahhahahaha.
The first things out his mouth when he came out were,
"Okay, bare with me, i'ma try to get this right the first time and get the hell out"
He's performing with the enthusiasm of a Koala bear high on edibles.
He not even trying, but yet he pronounces his rhymes real tight, no homo.
Like he has a dope rap voice, sounds just like he does in songs.
I love how he just being himself, he didn't choose to be a famous rapper, he was just naturally gifted as a great poet. So, he did what came natural and make a living, now he tries to stay out of the limelight.

Anyways, back to Mac Miller.
I grew up listening to him,
F.A.C.E.S is my favorite project from him,
It is way to dark, way too real, way too genius.
You can tell that Malcom, for as much light and hear energy that he displayed,
he had an equal, if not greater, fascination with the opposite end of the emotional spectrum.

In the end his death was as much a shock as any young person dealing with demons and drugs.
One hell of a cocktail...
We know feared the day might come, but we tried to pretend he was okay, he would pull threw.
We were wrong.

Rest in greater awareness Mac Miller you will forever be an inspiration to us.

Sort:  

Congratulations @halozamus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @halozamus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49