You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got A New Tool So I Can Up My Steemit & Dtube Game

in #blog6 years ago

Congratulation for your new Drone, Keep photographing with drone :)
Upvote and follow you

Let's Join on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers. We have goal to build community drone lovers on Steemit and increase quality post and increase appreciation for work with drone from drone lover in Steemit :) please check my post about Introduction discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers

If you enjoy with photography, Let's Participate and enjoy it my contest drone : the flying photographer contest (photo and video drone), win SBD /Steem :)

I will appreciated if you can support on Steemit Drone Lovers and Contest.

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45