You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Silly Little Happy

in #blog7 years ago

Reading this made me happy. My bed was also my safe space away from the world when I was a teenager, and I had the exact same Invader Zim bedding! Right now I just have a mattress and box spring, really lacking in comfort. Enjoy your beautiful new bedding and canopy! Following :)

Sort:  

Ahhh! What happened to yours?! I stupidly gave mine to one of my exes for some reason. I miss that adorable blanket.
I hope you get the chance to spruce up your sleeping digs soon, as well!

Thank you so much for coming by and staying! <3

I was totally going to comment on how awesome the Invader Zim blanket was!

I think one of my ex's has it as well :/ The comforter I had was for a twin bed and I donated it when I upgraded to a queen. Deep regrets!! I'm saving up for some nice bedding now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51