Why I've been gone

in #blog7 years ago

Hey guys and girls, I am very sorry I've been away for a while, but i have something to tell. The reason ive been gone is because I am working on developing a game and am niw atvthe point that I am looking for alpha testers for the next release. Now dont worry, I will still be posting automotive howto blogs, but i will also be posting updates on the games current state and anyone who wants a test build when it is ready, leave an E-Mail address in the comments, I am aiming to release the test build on June 30th but that is not a solid date and can change. I have also noticed that I have more followers then I did two months ago. To my new follawers I say welcome to the community.

Thanks and have a great day,
Richard Harris
Test Picture 02.PNG
Test Picture 03.PNG
TruckScript Picture.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome back then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18