Young and Dumb #3

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Drunk & Dumb


Who else gets really confident when they become a little bit intoxicated? The other weekend i went out to a pub with a group of friends after more than a few glasses of wine we decided it was time to go home. We walked out the pub doors and then my friend in front of me jumped the 4 stairs outside the door. Without saying anything i thought to myself oh wow that looks like fun, so what did i do next... I JUMPED!! No i did not land on my feet i was on my hands and knees with blood dripping and everything... I stood up and looked at my group of friends and said well i made it down just not on my feet. We could not stop laughing.

As you can imagine i was not very proud the next day..

IMG_0031.JPG

Click on the link to read more Young and Dumb articles
https://steemit.com/blog/@gypsyduo/young-and-dumb-2

Sort:  

Ha!.. for a time when i was young and Drunk we would go stair diving..diving down fights of stairs...they had to be rug stairs...haha.. but then we still got rug burns...:{

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52