Young and Dumb #1

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Who else comes out with some dumb shit? Because im pretty sure i'm titled as the "Airy fairy" which means im airy in the head. The other week i was driving with my mum in the car and we past a place called Camealot, i then started to laugh and have a little giggle to myself and my mum looked at me with a (WTF) look on her face. She then asked me what i was laughing at and i replied saying that sign said Came - A lot... all she had to say back to that was Really... and then corrected me.

IMG_0029.JPG

Another dumb moment i had was at work. I work at an Safety and Roadworthy Certificate company and i got a text saying could you book a SC for me.. i looked at it for ages not knowing what they were asking for. I kept looking at it trying to figure it out before i asked the dumbest question but i just didn't understand. So i messaged back saying im so sorry but im unsure what you mean by SC,..... Wait for it....... it meant Saftey Certificate. Yep dumbest question i have ever asked.

Upvote if your a bit like this and reply what dumb moments you've had.

Click to read my next Young and Dumb article
https://steemit.com/blog/@gypsyduo/young-and-dumb-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52