CHOCOLATE OVERLOAD AT MAX BRENNER CHOCOLATE BAR!

in #blog7 years ago

Last weekend my boyfriend and i went on a date to one of the most popular chocolate restaurants around the Gold Coast! So my boyfriend took me on a date of my choice and of course i chose a chocolate bar!!! I'm a chocoholic for sure! My boyfriend had never been before so he had no idea... I gave him a heads up and said there is a 95% chance you are leaving this place feeling sick BUT! It will be so worth it!

If you have never been to Max Brenner I definitely recommend it. If you are on the Gold Coast there is one in Broadbeach, Coolangatta, Main Beach, Robina and Surfers Paradise.
IMG_0021.PNG
In the photo we have:

  • White Choc Chai
  • American Marshmellow Hot Chocolate
  • Tutti-Frutti Waffle
  • Chocolate Pizza with a Crunch

Up vote if you love chocolate, Resteem if you are a chocoholic, Reply if you don't like chocolate and why.

Sort:  

Who doesn't love chocolate!? This looks so yummy ^.^

Oh it was delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52