Athlete - Nikki BlackkettersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago


Nikki Blackketter

Gymshark Ambassador



Born
Speciality
Origins
Houston, Texas
Fitness and inspiration
Wanting to be the best I can be and help others




''I live by this quote from Dita Von Teese: 'You can be the ripest, juiciest peach in the world, and there's still going to be somebody who hates peaches.' Be yourself.''
Nikki Blackketter

My personal mantra
The only person to blame for your shortcomings is yourself.

A person who inspires me
My mom! She inspires me to persevere and never give up.

My favourite meal
I make waffles for breakfast. Usually protein waffles because they make me feel better about that meal!

In my Gym bag you will find…
Bose headphones, a bottle of water, my vlogging camera, and face wipes to remove make up or sweat.

On my rest day I…
hang out with my cat and play video games.

My motivation comes from…
my subscribers.




Follow Nikki on Instagram, Facebook and Youtube

Sort:  

Great to see you guys on here!

Congratulations @gymshark, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43