I found a way to own more alt-coins without IDeal payment!

in #blog6 years ago

200w_d.gif

Hello Steemians!

It's me @gunpla101 and newly crypto-enthousiast! My last post earned me $0.06 and I was just exploring the options at first. Before I knew I owned Doge-coin and I was trading them on Shapeshift for ZCash, Komodo & Digibyte. I can proudly say that I own 7 different coins on my Ledger Nano S. Am deeply thankful for this gift my friend mrFristy gave to me. He actually has a lot more Bitcoins as I do, but I have more coins and therefor a more diverse portfolio!!!

giphy-downsized.gif

In the past two months it's been impossible for me to buy Bitcoin or Ethereum or Litecoin through my regular exchange. So I am so happy that I found a loophole on Steem!
giphy-downsized (1).gif

I am planning to do more my best to write better blogs!
Keep in touch fellow Steemians!

giphy-downsized (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88