guige's self introduction

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hi,everyone!My name is Guige.I work in software testing for 5 years.And if we do the same job,we can discuss with eachother and make progress together.

I like to write articles in free time.Also,I like to listen music,play basketball and make friends.
I hope to share what I sees and hears,share my feelings and experiences and lean knowledge in steemit.
Of course,I want to know different cultrue from different contries and make friends with all people in this world.

This is a wondrous place,we can not only share knowledge ,but also exchange thoughts.Everyone try to show the best to others.
In this platform,the greatest benefit for me is improving my broken English.And Making money is in the second place.
If I have fun in this,I will introduce steemit to my family and my friends.Let them to show their talents and advantage in this platform.

If you like me,please follow me,support me.
Master player @jubi let me know and bring me in steemit. for this ,I am grateful for you.
This is my first posting messages,and only introduce myself to yours,it is all,thank you.

timg

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome mam
nice post
upvoted and followed
hope to see great post in future

Thank you very much,my friend.

Congratulations @guige! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @guige! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45