You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing on: Too much on my plate!

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for your honesty Sumsum and your bravery! It is easy to write and talk about ourselves when we are having a good day, but it takes courage and openness to express how we feel when we are going through difficulties. Thank you for sharing.

I know how it feels to have mobility issues and I know God/ the universe cares for you and the perfect solution will arise. Wishing you the absolute best! -Ryan

Sort:  

Thank you ryan. :) In the past I found it better to write only about the good times in order to hightlight them. I did not give the bad days too much attention. Today I feel like this is the reason the are so intense. They also want to be loved and shown. So it´s freeing to write about them.

That's so awesome! Inspired by you I'm just going to write a little bit about how I'm feeling, and put aside my own need for perfection.Thank you!

Looking forward to reading more of your stories. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39