You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new Umbrella ideas.

in #blog5 years ago

hahaha! My heart leapt with joy during the first paragraph of umbrella listings...I have not been disappointed! My face is stuck in grin-mode as i've narrowed my yearnings down to punbrella, of course!, but that sun star on your head zapping rain blobs is handy... however in this country id probably be suited to a simple unbrella.... but i do encourage the crumbrella as a welcome enviroment impactor... tbf, theres that much choice, im left imagining if i could have more than one, and how i might equip and use them....!

Sort:  

I thought of a few more to choose from then but you can guess their functions:

Wombrella

Stunbrella

Glumbrella

Fumblella

Gumbrella

Rumbrella (I guess a more recent model of the Numbrella)

Bumbrella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31