You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Know Where Did I Come From, And You Don't Know Where Do I Go...

in #blog5 years ago

Very well said, Zoltan! @ph1102 I have been affected by the downvote alright, for example I went from level 13 back down to level 9 in two days on Actifit! :( I wish people weren't so thoughtlessly vicious! However, you are totally right, one shouldn't focus on that, when we have such an amazing community around us! ;) @steem @clicktrackprofit

Sort:  

I don't use Actifit dApp and I didn't know that downvotes can have that kind of impact... I mean to lower your level in Actifit!?

Anyways, it's healthier to focus on positive and on our amazing community that is every day bigger and bigger!

Thanks for the comment!

Well it would appear so! Either way, yeah, let's focus on the positive and keep moving forward all together! @ph1102 Thank you for your great content! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43