🍜🦶 It Socks

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

404gw58h77.png

The vector adventure goes on, dear friends! And this time I'm pleased and proud to present those socks.📯

Btw you should start wearing socks if you didn't already. It will change your life forever and for the better. 🧦🆙 Trust me! I'm wearing socks for the second week and it's amazing! You should definitely give it a try!💫

🖌 Feel free to select one of the following comments, hit ctr+c or cmd+c and paste it unter the post (ctr+v or cmd+v):

  • It socks!
  • Who needs a socks icon? Whatever, I like it.
  • Cool, but visit my blog, upvote, resteem and share my posts and follow me! I don't care about you stuff, only advertising myself. f u
  • I'm a bot, just give me 1 STEEM or 1 SBD and I will upvote your posts.
  • Great stuff!
  • WTF dude, you have never worn socks before?

📝 Or think up your own creative comment and smash that little arrow beneath <3

Cheers!

Edit (19.01.19):
Here is the color palette I used for this picture.

abvazaq219.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79