My last days in Poland and tasting of various flavors of beers.

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_9980.JPG


Why did people invent beer? Simply because they wanted to drink. In ancient times, drinkable water was a very rare commodity. Beer, on the other hand, was not only easy to do, but also it was not a big problem to store it. Besides, the job went better after beer and the man, after a few jugs seemed more merrily..


IMG_0006.JPG

Beer with juice, pear - lemon balm


IMG_4240.JPG

Wheat with juice, pacific mango - pineapple


Here is my collection, which I decorated the table. Together with my family, we've tried a few and you can believe me with a word, fantastic taste.


IMG_3445.JPG

gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

this beer should be tasted as it make to entertain people, sometime limited edition can boost up your strength and feel fresh, enjoy those beer.

YEs, you are right :) Thank you

Cheers! Also, love the labels! Typically craft beers have very creative labels I like :)

Thank you :)

The Collection that you picked looks great I'm sure it was tasted good as you said and I especially love the labels very colourful thank you for sharing.

Yeah, I like the labels too :)) Thank you

This looks to good, my friend! Next time, you're in Poland I'll visit you there for beer-tasting! :)

Sounds so great. See you there one day :)

lots of beer tried there super amazing day you spent :D

Amazing post vlog

Thank you :)

Aw.thats cool......

interesting. pleased to support.

Beer was the only thing created by God, because is the only thing that is perfect...XD. If you love beers, you must travel around Belgium and Czech Republic.

Thank you :)

lots of drink there damn in a single day haha cool :)

HAHA thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53