Mercedens - Benz - perfect example of beauty of the old car.

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_2637.jpg


A moment of nostalgia, I found this beautiful historic machine in the parking lot during my stay in Poland. Of course, I went to see closer. A great piece of history is in front of me, perfectly preserved and well-groomed. Unfortunately, the owner was not nearby and I could not exchange a few words about the car, what a pity :)


IMG_2634.jpg


IMG_2633.jpg


IMG_2630.jpg


IMG_2629.jpg

gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, indeed ;)

antique car that is perfect for private collection my best friend @gregbit.
whether the car is a relic

I think it belongs to somebody collection :)

this is the car which belongs to the royal class, well polished and desinged, atrractive look and stunning ride on road!

Someone has a beautiful passion for old cars ;)

What a classic beauty, Greg :)

Yes, indeed :) Thank you

The classical beauty with a great classy design :)

Yes, totally. Such a beauty ;)

Great post......fabulous car..and thanks for your support..

Thank you my friend :)

Beautiful! I just saw one in the mall’s parking last week!! These must be more than sixty years old!
Strong like a tank!

How cool !!! . I am so glad that you could see the great machine so close like me . ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42