Coffee reminds us about sunny Panama :))) Cute place in a little town

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Today I took my wife to a very cute place where the smell of magic drink was everywhere . On a cloudy day it seemed a great moment for a good afternoon coffee.
On cold winter days I often feel like warming up drinks. The velvet coffee has improved our mood and reminded us of the wonderful Panama sun that we miss very much. A piece of gingerbread reminded us of a carefree childhood. We enjoy every moment.


IMG_2020.jpg


IMG_0071.jpg


IMG_0064.jpg


IMG_2018.jpg


IMG_0066.jpg


aj7avHr.png

Sort:  

a delicious cup of coffee I love coffee. @gregbit

Thank you :) It was good but I love Panamanian coffee :)))

Cute photography i just love it pic also ur wife n my friend @margaretwise shes beautiful lady i love u both thank you very much for sharing with us ur lovely post @gregbit

Thank you man :)

Wonderful photographs from there interesting time you spent there

Thank you so much :)

It looks like a delightful coffee shop... I love Panamanian coffee.

Yes, it is ;) I love Panama coffee too :))) Thank you

NICE!! I am a coffe lover...and your support is welcome..upvote.

Hmmm. And gingerbread! Now In wishing for some!

HAHA very good one :) Thank you :)

Lovely time spent there and a nice coffee to enjoy the day with :)

Thank you so much :)

That's so sweet of you ❤

Thank you man :))

hopefully walk with your nice wife @gregbit

Thx man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59