Białystok is grew considerably - My journey to Poland

in #blog7 years ago

IMG_2175.jpg


Beautiful city of Bialystok. Town rights were granted at the end of the 17th century (1692). I really liked visiting and meeting colleagues there. It was always fun and full of laughter. After years I noticed that the city grew considerably. It became beautiful, full of colors and character.


IMG_2161.jpg


IMG_2174.jpg


IMG_2173.jpg


IMG_2168.jpg!


IMG_2184.jpg



IMG_2170.jpg

Sort:  

super travel and beautiful photography.thank you for shering this post.i always with you dear @gregbit

keep it up

I do hear about Poland the stories shows it a nice place. Traveling is part of education. Nice post

wow...what a beautiful photography dear @gregbit Relly your photography awesome
I'm surprised to see your photography,

did you forget me,,,

beautiful photography, very nice travel , excellent post, thanks for sharing

It's a nice trip, you really enjoy the trip to the poland, the building and the place is very nice. Greetings friends @gregbit

wonderful photography dear friend
very good travel,,,

Great photography men.

Your post adds insight and knowledge

very beautiful city @ .. Your post is very interesting according to my personal,

Great journey you had there its quite awesome to see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60