You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Month in my New Job & the Return of Life

in #blog6 years ago

But I do care if you post :)

10,000 steps a day sure beats my 8000 :D

It's good to wake up with a feeling that I'm going to do something useful. Though the human spirit loves the freedom that comes without the 9 to 5 hustle.

Keep following that dream. Gracias.

Sort:  

Yeah I think it's a case of the grass being greener. I yearn for my lazy days already even though I enjoy what I'm doing. Thankfully the horrible boredom is still fresh in my memory so I'm in no rush for another such break =)

That sounds just right. Keep pushing till it gives or you branch off to other endeavours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93