Mayweather vs McGregor | FACE OFF! My thoughts. Wow

in #blog7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-07-14 at 22.31.41.png

I HAD TO SHARE THIS VIDEO!

August 26. A date which is guaranteed to go down in the history books.

Probably the most anticipated event next month (after Bitcoin fork obviously) but wow, this fight is truly exciting. In my opinion looking at how relaxed Conor looks, this could actually go his way. Mayweather looks nervous and not as confident.

If you don't follow this sport or sports. Please check it out, this is something​ you don't want to miss!

I had to share this, the way McGregor looks is phenomenal​! If he pulls this off, he is one of the greatest fighters​ of all time!

Exciting times to be alive aye!

Please comment about the fight!

Please upvote and follow if you enjoyed this content!

Peace out from Greenerz!

Sort:  

@greenerz I feel Conor went to far in brooklyn lol Like that was a parade of racism what he said and kept on saying! But definitely hyped by the fight!

agreed. he's not racist​ tho just got out of hand!

@greenerz you become very nice to me and upvoted some my comments and posts and please upvote more my posts and I will upvote right now al your posts thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52