Photos I didn't post and things I've done

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, how is it going? (you can actually reply on the comments if you'd like to tell me how is it going, you know that).

Hera in the meadows

Lately it's been hectic for me with loads of work I've been accumulating because of focusing on single projects, and neglecting other ongoing ones.

photo by @neopch

I spent this last week editing a music video for a single that will be released on my record label. The footage was shot by the artist who produced the single. The music is a techno banger featuring female vocals. I personally think will be a hit. The producer is an Irish man living for 10 years in Berlin, and he has been road-testing this track on his DJ sets for the past two years!. He says the reactions are always positive on the dance floor, and honestly, it gives me the goosebumps when I hear it. I believe it's a future classic. That's the reason we are spending much time in creating assets for promotion, and will spend a generous amount of money on a PR agent. This PR agent should be able to make the magazines and blogs write about the single.

opening title of the music video

In other order of things, I've been painting the inside walls of the house on white, because I don't know how long will I stay here. So it's a good idea to start leaving the house in good condition. This way the money that was given as deposit will be returned in its entirety.

In the meantime, the only thing I've been "consistently" doing is shooting the sunsets, Hera, and whatever interesting things pops up when we walk outside.

The Milky Way galaxy as seen from the backyard

Sunset through some tree branches

Sunflower & Moonflowers

More sunsets

Moonrise

The fog on an early morning

Oh and I've also killed about 1765 flies so far this year (sorry vegans).

Dead fly number 1765

I hope you guys are feeling alright.

Cheers
@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Feeling fantastic! I'm about to move also and I was thinking of painting the place before I left but they said they wanted to see the house condition first...

Moving is always nerve racking though. Got a lot of stuff to do in the next two weeks before I leave.

@canna-collective I feel ya!, I hope they tell you the house condition is good to go as is, but the basic thing to do has always been painting the house before leaving. Hopefully the owners of yours are not so strict.

I wish you a smooth move!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

teeeheeee!

Posted using Partiko Android

You Create Your Life Bro! Glad you ok and still continuing 😎🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks a lot bro!. I will always continue!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's what I want to hear! 👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @greencross, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86