I would like to become part of a group that cares for everyonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Hi
Are there groups of members on steemit like small communities where everyone helps and rates the work of his group
Help with improving or help create posts

I am quite new on Steemit I am just on my second week
I was thinking that things would be a bit more interesting if there were such groups because in this way even the new steemit users like me have a chance to make better rewards

If there aren't let's try and form a group ourselves

Please let me know if you can help me out Screenshot_20170624-075709.png

Best Regards Andrei

Sort:  

As a minnow, we have minnowsunite as a community, we also have whaleshare, and more other factions. Minowsunite and whaleshare are all there to help minnows get off the ground and become atleast dolphins

Thank you very much for your help @tj4real

I plan on making one soon :)

Please let me know when you start
Regards

followed you
follow back maybe:)

How about some upvotes for this awesome and informed reply 😎

Im your follower!What group?Im in!

Thank you for your help and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72